Jog, Frog, Jog MP3 Album (Download)


Download size: 37 MB. Download time: about 2 minutes on broadband.



In Stock
SKU: 9801

Jog, Frog, Jog MP3 Album (Download) Description

Download size: 37 MB. Download time: about 2 minutes on broadband.

The thrill of a chase and playful lessons about overcoming--and outrunning--fear become memorable tunes! Originally produced as a companion album to the Start to Read! series Level 1 storybook, Jog, Frog, Jog, this delightful MP3 collection of children’s songs helps kids face their fears. Catchy tunes will bring big smiles and memorable messages to children of all ages. They also help develop vocabulary skills. At home or in the car, these original songs will have the whole family tapping their toes and singing along.

Featured Tracks

01 This Is a Frog
02 Runnin’
03 Jump!
04 Mean Ol’ Dog
05 Everywhere a Frog
06 Doin’ What a Frog Will Do
07 Practice
08 What Are You Scared of?
09 On the Hill
10 Blue Banana

Performed by:  Edye Evans Hyde, Glenn Bultuis, Maggie Nye, David John, Angie Royce, Stuart Poltrock, Kevin Yon, Amanda Wright, Pete Bardolph, and Trenton Colbert

This MP3 collection is a great way to make roadtrips, bedtime, bathtime, or anytime more playful and productive.


Jog, Frog, Jog MP3 Album (Download) Details

  • Product# 9801
  • Contents: 10 songs
  • Ages 3+
  • Brand: School Zone

What Others Have to Say

Add your review
Submitted by:
User Avatar
Submitted by:
User Avatar
Love it!